Brent Musburger, Bill Raftery, Chris Berman among Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame inductees

The Sports Broadcasting Hall of Fame seems to be honoring more big-name on-air people, rather than behind-the-scenes producers and execs. Lesley Visser — Visser was the first female NFL TV analyst and the first woman to win the Pete Rozelle Radio and Television Award from the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Trail-blazing aside, she is simply a legendary writer, reporter and broadcaster.